Skip to Content
Graduating "Doers of the Word" Since 1940


Mr. William J. Lippe
Mrs. D. M. Tompkins P'06, P'10
Vice Principal
Mr. Timothy N. Bonitz Jr.
Dean of Students/Athletic Director
Mr. David F. Salter
Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
Ms. Michelle M. Legacy
Director of Technology Services


Mr. Matthew L. Thomas
Director of Enrollment and Outreach


Mr. Eric T. Lawrence '98
Director of Advancement
Miss Stephanie R. Leader
Director of Special Events and Stewardship


Ms. Julie M. Bowman '14
Science Teacher
Dr. Carmen Brown P'07
World Language Department Chair/Spanish Teacher
Miss Gabi Cranga '17
Drama Director
Celia Cuadrado
Spanish Teacher
Ms. Nancy J. Duffy P'13, P'19
English Department Chair
Mr. John D. Fournie
Librarian/Social Studies Teacher/VHS Coordinator
Mrs. Julia T. Fuhrman
Social Studies Department Chair
Mrs. M. M. Girroir P'14, P'21
English Teacher
Mr. Theodore Goeres
Technology Education Teacher
Mr. Ryan A. Grogg '00
Business Teacher
Mrs. Kristine C. Hammar
Religion Department Chair
Mrs. Jennifer A. Knechtmann
Social Studies Teacher
Mr. D. W. Maitland P'13, '14, '17, '18
English Teacher, Head Girls' Soccer Coach
Mr. Brendan J. McCall P'25
Religion Teacher
Rev. Samuel Miller
Miss Jennifer K. Noel '05
English Teacher
Mrs. Katherine A. Phenicie
Spiritual Life Director/Religion Teacher
Miss Ruthann M. Pinkos
Science Department Chair
Mr. Andrew Pizzirusso
Art Teacher
Mrs. Dianne M. Scanlon
Social Studies Teacher
Mr. J. T. Sherdel '93, P'20, P'22
Physical Education/Drivers' Education Teacher
Mrs. Cora C. Shields
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Mr. W. F. Smith '92, P'16, P'19 Jr.
Science Teacher
Mrs. C. A. Sneeringer '88, P'15, P'17
Mathematics Department Chair
Miss Beth A. Sneeringer '96
Mathematics Teacher
Mrs. B. A. Stevens-Reese '09
Musical Director
Mr. Barkley M. Walter '08
Mathematics Teacher
Mr. B. F. Yealy '79, P'10, P'12
Fine Arts Department Chair
Mrs. L. M. Yealy '84, P'10, P'12
Elementary Music Teacher

Guidance Department

Mrs. Lori S. Heberling P '24
Guidance Department Chair
Mr. Stephen A. Hutton
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Heather M. Rohrer
Guidance Counselor
Dr. Barbara J. Wert
Internship Coordinator/International Student Coordinator

Instructional Support

Mrs. Kimberly A. Cook
Instructional Support Specialist
Mrs. Colleen McCann P'20, P'22
Instructional Support Specialist (Part-Time)
Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Taylor
Instructional Support Specialist (Part-Time)

School Operations

Mrs. Carla Harriett 'P21, 'P23
Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. L. Kay Hefner P'03, P'06
Attendance/Athletic Secretary
Mrs. M. P. Noel '80, P'04, '07, '08, '12, '14
Business Manager
Mrs. Amber E. Noel '97, P'23
Study Hall Monitor
Mr. Tony Poist '78
Facilities Manager
Mrs. M. A. Stonesifer P'23, P'24
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. K. E. Sutphen '91, P'20, P'21
Office Assistant/Open Campus Monitor
Mrs. Jennifer L. Turner
School Nurse
© 2022 Delone Catholic High School, All Rights Reserved
PlusPortals Sign In

Can't access your account?